Sad News…

Hey,

I’m really sorry I haven’t been posting anything šŸ˜¦ If it’s gonna be like this everyday, I will have to take a break for a week or more. The next time I post i’m totally gonna be back!!! Don’t worry, I will respond to your comments on my other blogs! What other blogs? My irl blog & my all about that info blog. www.irlfordeea.wordpress.com & www.allaboutthatinfo.wordpress.com.

I don’t want to do this but I have to. I am also stopping sso for a while but ill be back soon! I’m comingĀ Dragon Queen!!!

Why? Well, I am really busy with my irl blog & my all about that info is my homework that my mom gives me… Plus, these 2 weeks, (24th May Sunday-6th June Saturday) are hectic. Find out more on my irl blog!

Forever

Leave a Reply

