WOAH! 4 New Star Stable Codes?! 6 people in one group?!

Hey guys!

Today I herd SO many people talking about 3 new Star Stable codes on Star Stable. So I went out to youtube to see what the codes are. So I found this unique video, (it had 4 redeem codes, when the other ones had 3), so I checked it out and I tried them and guess what? They worked! So today I decided to share this video with you guys. Enjoy 400 FREE Star Coins!

A few days ago, I was doing a role and I saw that there was 6 people in the role, I was like WOAH! If you can get more people make sure you let me know how many people you can have in one group.

Forever ❤ Sandra 😉

Leave a Reply

